My five favourite books to Read in a Single Sitting

I love reading books and I usually end up reading them from cover to cover regardless of the time of night … My five favourite books to Read in a Single Sitting? Mine are … here. 😉

8 comments on “My five favourite books to Read in a Single Sitting

  1. I have to admit, I like reading a LOT and often read more than one book at a time even – but I’ve very rarely read a book in a single sitting regardless of how good. I’ve come close in that I read it in a day or two max a couple of times, but never in one go thus far.

Leave a Reply

