Inspire Me

This is the view from my bedroom window. We’ve been getting a few storms recently (why do I have the feeling this isn’t uncommon?) and this is just one rolling in over the ocean. Is it any wonder I’m constantly inspired? I hope you find it as inspiring as I do!

Image: Stef Thompson

22 comments on “Inspire Me

  1. Wow, what a view!

    And I see you’ve settled on yet another look for your blog! For what it’s worth, this new “punctuation” background looks awesome! Very “you”, I think. 😉

    • Singapore! They’re all shipping boats, I believe. Sometimes at night the lights are so bright I have to close the blinds or my bedroom is lit-up well enough for reading!

Leave a Reply

