Inspire Me

This is an oldie but a goodie … and given my new enthusiasm for life (well, for mornings, anyway), seems quite fitting for this week’s Inspire Me post!

 

2 comments on “Inspire Me

    • Isn’t it great! *swoon*

      I’ve seen that comic before, as well as a bunch of other variations – in fact, I saw the variations before I saw the original! They were what made me search for the original source many moons ago! There are lots of youtube clips of people doing their own versions – very sweet.

      Boom de yada!

Leave a Reply

