30 Day Book Challenge – Day 18: Book you’re most embarrassed to say you like

Day 18: Book you’re most embarrassed to say you like

Mmm, you can probably guess it involves bloodsuckers. I actually cannot decide if I like City of Bones by Cassandra Clare or not. I think I’ll have to read it again. And its sequels. You know, to check.

6 comments on “30 Day Book Challenge – Day 18: Book you’re most embarrassed to say you like

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge « dodging commas

    • Mmm, I think I will read the whole series over one weekend in the interest of fairness and to ensure my checking is thorough. Alas, it will have to wait until my dissertation resembles something other than shrapnel.

Leave a Reply

