30 Day Book Challenge – Day 13: Book whose main character is most like you

Day 13: Book whose main character is most like you

I wish I was a strong and capable Lissar or a confident Josie or even a person capable of having strong beliefs and standing up for them like Violet. And while I’m tempted to say the character to whom I best relate is the nameless girl seeking her red tree perhaps it would be fairer to say that books have had more influence in shaping me than anything else, so to choose a single main character most like me is difficult.

So I’m going to say Fever Crumb. Because she’s not like me at all, yet she and I are kindred spirits.

One comment on “30 Day Book Challenge – Day 13: Book whose main character is most like you

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge « dodging commas

Leave a Reply

