Words! Words! Words!

My most favourite way to procrastinate (aside from the ten thousand other favourites I have) is making word clouds. I also use this as a method of therapy. Really. I choose a topic and have a mad word association brainstorm – and even if I think of the same word multiple times, I keep putting it in! It’s amazing what can come out of it (aside from a pretty cool piece of art) and often leads to a bit of a viola moment – inspiration!

 

2 comments on “Words! Words! Words!

  1. OMG! I used to play around with word clouds all the time, but then I forgot which website it was!

    Thank you for re-introducing me to this wonderful way of wasting time! (:

    (P.S. I found your blog after you subscribed to mine – thank you for that!)

Leave a Reply

